Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Woudsma Chiropractic Associates

Chiropractic located in Lafayette Hill, PA

40 total reviews

Woudsma Chiropractic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woudsma Chiropractic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trish Z.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr Ashley is both professional and very personable. I highly recommend!
Sean A.
Submitted 06/23/22
I was welcomed by the staff and the Dr. upon my visit. I was happy to get some relief from my pain.
Cameron P.
Submitted 06/06/22
First time at a chiropractor and everybody made me feel comfortable and we’re attentive. Would definitely recommend to anybody
Paula K.
Submitted 04/06/22
I haven’t felt this good in a really long time!
Sarah F.
Submitted 01/05/22
Just had my first adjustment with Dr. Hammel this week and it was the best one I’ve ever received. She explained everything thoroughly and I felt very comfortable. And no sciatica flare ups since. Looking forward to continuing my care with her.
Edward F.
Submitted 01/03/22
Everyone was wonderful and really welcoming, I highly suggest you visit
Tyrone H.
Submitted 11/14/21
Excellent
Richard R.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great
Shirley W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very Professional Friendly staff
Jason F.
Submitted 03/16/21
Awesome! I wanted to rent a room there so I can get 24/7 treatment! Feel so much better! Thank you!
Blair H.
Submitted 02/03/21
Heather is the best massage therapist! I also enjoyed meeting the new doctor. He was a wonderful listener.
Dawn K.
Submitted 01/14/21
Staff attentive. MD took time reviewing my history and explained assessment/treatment.
Sheila P.
Submitted 10/29/20
I was apprehensive about going to see a chiropractor. However, after my first visit, my preconceived notions were changed. I had a very good experience. The staff were very attentive and Dr Hammel was very attentive, answered all my questions and explained the steps of my care. She was mindful of my sensitivity.
Cordelia T.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Ashley is caring, she listens, and her treatments get the job done.
Katherine M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great quality service!
Thomas B.
Submitted 09/17/20
A great team of Drs. and staff. Thank you!
David C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Hammel is great she made me feel very comfortable and listens and explains any questions or concerns I highly reccomend Dr Hammel
Jeannette D.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Zac and the staff are great!
Yvy R.
Submitted 02/27/20
Great I felt so much better next day the pain was almost gone
Tierica P.
Submitted 12/20/19
The doctors and staff are very helpful and caring making sure I receive the best possible care