Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Woudsma Chiropractic Associates

Chiropractic located in Lafayette Hill, PA

19 total reviews

Woudsma Chiropractic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woudsma Chiropractic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Always friendly and accommodating!
Zarah M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Ashley Hammel is on of the very best chiropractors I have ever seen. She is not only scientific based with her approach but she has the very deepest sense of human connection. Sometimes you come across chiropractors that don't take enough time working on you, but with Dr. Ashley it is a very thorough, relaxing and healing experience. I recommend all of my friends and family to her!
Chris C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Ashley and Dr. Zac are great doctors! They helped me so much with my shoulder. I also got cupping massage therapy and it really helped as well. I am finally able to play golf again after my sports injury. I would highly recommend Woudsma Chiropractic's services!
Annabelle W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Doctor Ashley really helped me when I was having severe lower back pain. I used to be afraid of going to a chiropractor, but this place is great! She is very gentle and understanding and I no longer have the pain I used to!
Lynda L.
Submitted 10/10/19
I was having such bad headaches and Doctor Ashley really helped alleviate a lot of my pain. Thank you so much!!
Stefanie C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Doctor Ashley Hammel is the best! She is knowledgeable, kind and caring. She really helped me after I injured my neck. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Margaret M.
Submitted 10/10/19
I injured my neck three years ago and have been to two spine specialists, the second being Dr. Dillow. I feel better than ever since my injury!
Kimberly K.
Submitted 10/02/19
Professional. Kind. Competent.
Jessica M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Dr. Zak has always given top notch service! This past week I saw him for the 1000th time and I still wasn’t feeling well after my adjustment. Their office hours were done and he was headed to another office but came back to make sure I was ok and adjustment me again! Who does that?! I am beyond grateful for him and his colleagues! Everyone who works there is so friendly and it’s like an extended family! Thank you again!!
Cynthia M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great and knowledgeable doctors.
Jhanaya K.
Submitted 09/26/19
Absolutely love everyone here. Dr.Zac worked magic on my back and I will not let anyone else but Woudsma adjust my back.
Lucinda M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Great Adjustment and Great Massage !!
Kewscha A.
Submitted 09/26/19
I always have a great experience here. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Diane B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Always a good experience at Woudsma!! I feel better after my visit.
Katelyn A.
Submitted 09/25/19
My favorite chiro and office, to date! Dr. Dillow is so thorough, knowledgeable, and kind, in his approach. I have seen the most progress, with continued wellness, through my time at his office. My body has been through a lot, along with several physicians, etc., and I am hands down the most confident in the results I saw with Dr. Dillow. I recently moved away, out of state, and make sure to schedule a visit any chance I am home!
Anthony J.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great place, friendly staff and whoaaaa!!! love the message..
Jeannette D.
Submitted 09/25/19
He is just great! I would highly recommend Dr. Zac Dillow.
Sophia J.
Submitted 09/25/19
Professional & Friendly
Steve C.
Submitted 09/24/19
I had severe lower back pain for days to the point that I could hardly stand. A quick appointment and another follow up and I was back to normal. Very competent staff and extremely positive atmosphere.