Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Woudsma Chiropractic Associates

Chiropractic located in Lafayette Hill, PA

32 total reviews

Woudsma Chiropractic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Woudsma Chiropractic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very Professional Friendly staff
Jason F.
Submitted 03/16/21
Awesome! I wanted to rent a room there so I can get 24/7 treatment! Feel so much better! Thank you!
Blair H.
Submitted 02/03/21
Heather is the best massage therapist! I also enjoyed meeting the new doctor. He was a wonderful listener.
Dawn K.
Submitted 01/14/21
Staff attentive. MD took time reviewing my history and explained assessment/treatment.
Sheila P.
Submitted 10/29/20
I was apprehensive about going to see a chiropractor. However, after my first visit, my preconceived notions were changed. I had a very good experience. The staff were very attentive and Dr Hammel was very attentive, answered all my questions and explained the steps of my care. She was mindful of my sensitivity.
Cordelia T.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Ashley is caring, she listens, and her treatments get the job done.
Katherine M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great quality service!
Thomas B.
Submitted 09/17/20
A great team of Drs. and staff. Thank you!
David C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr Hammel is great she made me feel very comfortable and listens and explains any questions or concerns I highly reccomend Dr Hammel
Jeannette D.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Zac and the staff are great!
Yvy R.
Submitted 02/27/20
Great I felt so much better next day the pain was almost gone
Tierica P.
Submitted 12/20/19
The doctors and staff are very helpful and caring making sure I receive the best possible care
Ayana W.
Submitted 12/20/19
Friendly and professional staff. Would highly recommend them
Sarah G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Always friendly and accommodating!
Zarah M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Ashley Hammel is on of the very best chiropractors I have ever seen. She is not only scientific based with her approach but she has the very deepest sense of human connection. Sometimes you come across chiropractors that don't take enough time working on you, but with Dr. Ashley it is a very thorough, relaxing and healing experience. I recommend all of my friends and family to her!
Chris C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Ashley and Dr. Zac are great doctors! They helped me so much with my shoulder. I also got cupping massage therapy and it really helped as well. I am finally able to play golf again after my sports injury. I would highly recommend Woudsma Chiropractic's services!
Annabelle W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Doctor Ashley really helped me when I was having severe lower back pain. I used to be afraid of going to a chiropractor, but this place is great! She is very gentle and understanding and I no longer have the pain I used to!
Lynda L.
Submitted 10/10/19
I was having such bad headaches and Doctor Ashley really helped alleviate a lot of my pain. Thank you so much!!
Stefanie C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Doctor Ashley Hammel is the best! She is knowledgeable, kind and caring. She really helped me after I injured my neck. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Margaret M.
Submitted 10/10/19
I injured my neck three years ago and have been to two spine specialists, the second being Dr. Dillow. I feel better than ever since my injury!